View Full Version : A warning too everyone
Loop™
April 23rd, 2011, 19:47
Hey guys,
we have had a guy spamming a website Voidscape all over our server and everyone els's
just letting you all know ( and staff so they know to remove ) if you see this anywhere DON'T CLICK/GO ON IT!
It's a keylogger. Made by someone on Hackedforums or something like that.
Shishir G
April 23rd, 2011, 19:47
okay??
Christopher
April 23rd, 2011, 19:48
Hey guys,
we have had a guy spamming a website Voidscape all over our server and everyone els's
just letting you all know ( and staff so they know to remove ) if you see this anywhere DON'T CLICK/GO ON IT!
It's a keylogger. Made by someone on Hackedforums or something like that.
Not a keylogger... It's a Drive-by.
Loop™
April 23rd, 2011, 19:48
Omg i just posted it and you replyed already lol.
Skill Plasma
April 23rd, 2011, 19:48
Thanks for the heads up.
Divine
April 23rd, 2011, 19:49
What's the URL?
Loop™
April 23rd, 2011, 19:49
voidscape.net i think it was.
Ikiliki
April 23rd, 2011, 19:51
Thanks for the warning, don't understand why this is posted under complaints though.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.9 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.