Welcome to RuneLocus! If you are new, register now —or—

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,737
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    99
    Mentioned
    12 times

    [PI] Make it so admins cannot trade

    Ok so I'm trying to make it so admins cannot sell items to the "I buy Anything" Shops.
    So This is my code, I made it myself, Dont flame if its wrong.
    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the link. Register here
    Im pretty sure i place this in shopassistant.java under

    Code:
    Only the registered members can see the link. Register here
    If this is right or wrong please tell me.
    Base: Hybrid [PI]

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    42
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Mentioned
    0 times
    What source you using, please link me. I think I have used that source before and if it is right, I can defiantly help.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,737
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    99
    Mentioned
    12 times
    Like it says, [PI] Hybridpvp

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    42
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    0
    Mentioned
    0 times
    Link to it...

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,737
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    99
    Mentioned
    12 times
    nvm, it worked

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,737
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    99
    Mentioned
    12 times
    illusionxforum.org
    that?

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    90
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Mentioned
    1 times

    Cool ...

    Quote Originally Posted by BarrickRSPS Only the registered members can see the link. Register here
    Link to it...

    Only the registered members can see the link. Register here

    There you go. It's v.2

    Click first link.
    Last edited by Silentkid; August 13th, 2011 at 00:05.

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    90
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    1
    Mentioned
    1 times
    Oh yes and that's correct. I used to code my own RSPS. I had to delete of irl issues...I forgot how, I quit for a year ): if you search my channel on youtube 'rebirthscape' you'll see that I tried coding my own servers. Spammed on godzhell for coders, damn too much shit. Lol but yes, from your code. It's correct. Good job. Keep it up.

    One question, does your own RSPS make your internet connection lag? My brother said yea, that's why I had to delete. ._.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1,737
    Competition points
    0
    Thanks
    99
    Mentioned
    12 times
    Guys, I said it worked.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •